Telescopic Conveyors
Mack
Illinois Counveyor Enterprises
International Trucks
King Of Prussia Equipment
Autocar Truck

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Loop Belt. Loop Belt Industries provides telescopic conveyors, used for placing concrete and a variety of materials including RCC, world wide. Loop Belt's sister company Illinois Conveyor Enterprises provides parts and services to recondition and repair Loop Belt conveyors and Super Swingers. For more information or any questions please contact using the form below or the information on the left.

Loop Belt
21W171 Hill Ave.
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137-4860

Phone: (630) 552-5303
contact@loopbeltind.com
Joe Gallione
jgallione@loopbeltind.com
Phone: (630) 552-5303
Cell: (630) 552-5181

Kevin Blake
kblake@loopbeltind.com
Phone: (630) 552-5303
Peter Oury
poury@loopbeltind.com
Phone: (630) 552-5303
Cell: (630) 742-1639

Ko Sawada
kootaro.sawada@gmail.com or ksawada@uol.com.br
Cell: 55 11 9 9616-6779 Brazil
Dan McGiveron
danmc@loopbeltind.com
Phone: (630) 552-5303
Cell: (715) 897-0343

Tavia Oury
toury@loopbeltind.com
Phone: (630) 469-1300
Cell: (630) 742-1652


* Required Fields

*
*
*


Call 630-552-5303 or contact us online for telescopic conveyor servivces.

Telescopic Conveyors | Glen Ellyn, Illinois

Loop Belt Industries specializes in telescopic conveyors for placing concrete and a variety of materials including RCC. Loop Belt designs truck mounted and pedestal mounted conveyors as well as long line conveyors and a variety of hoppers. Loop Belt's sister company, Illinois Conveyor Enterprises, provides parts and services to recondition and repair Loop Belt™ conveyors, Super Swinger conveyors and conveyors and related machinery from other manufacturers.